Allgemein

Mag.a Renate Schwenk

Bioenergetische Analytikerin, LehrendeE-Mail: r.schwenk18@gmail.comTelefon: +43 699 10277471Fax: +43 5522 45298 Krista 4, A-6835 Zwischenwasser

Mag.a Gudrun Treibenreif

Bioenergetische Analytikerin, LehrendeE-Mail: treibgud@hotmail.comTelefon: +43 699 1813 6931 Scharitzerstraße 1a/1, 4020 Linz

Wolfgang Schobel

Bioenergetischer AnalytikerE-Mail: wschobel@aon.atTelefon: +43 1 5221370 Seidengasse 28/2. Hof, 1070 Wien

Mag.a Susanna Schenk

Bioenergetische Analytikerin, LehrendeE-Mail: susanna.schenk@a1.netTelefon: +43 1 5444456Fax: +43 1 5471856 Gartengasse 19/1, 1050 Wienhttp://www.gruppendynamik-muehldorf.com

Sabine Sachs, MAS

Bioenergetische AnalytikerinE-Mail: office@sachs.co.atTelefon: +43 676 82103611 Rebenweg 1/17/1, 1170 Wien

Brigitte Pototschnig

Bioenergetische Analytikerin, LehrendeE-Mail: brigitte.pototschnig@bioenergetische-analyse.orgTelefon: +43 676 4177539 Feldgasse 3/18, 1080 Wienhttp://www.supervision-pototschnig.at

Mag. Dominik Pesendorfer

Bioenergetischer Analytiker, LehrenderE-Mail: pesendorfer@naschmarkt.co.atTelefon: +43 664 5136372 Bindergasse 11/15, 1090 Wienhttp://dominikpesendorfer.at

Christine Pechtl, DSA

Bioenergetische Analytikerin, LehrendeE-Mail: c.pechtl@koerper-psychotherapie.atTelefon: +43 664 5433574 Bozner Platz 7/4, 6020 Innsbruckhttp://www.koerper-psychotherapie.at

Joachim Nagele, DSA

Bioenergetischer Analytiker, Lehrtherapeut, LehrtrainerE-Mail: j.nagele@koerper-psychotherapie.atTelefon: +43 699 10415281 Bozner Platz 7/4, 6020 Innsbruck – Waltherstrasse 2/2, 4020 Linzhttp://www.koerper-psychotherapie.at

Mag. Jodok Moosbrugger

Bioenergetischer AnalytikerE-Mail: jodok.moosbrugger@nwe.atTelefon: +43 664 5165817 Florianigasse 31/1/6, 1080 Wienhttp://www.nwe.at