Allgemein

Robert Mittasch, DSA

Bioenergetischer AnalytikerE-Mail: robert.mittasch@yahoo.deTelefon: +43 676 3897193 Kürschnergasse 13/22/19, 1210 Wien

Maria Majce-Egger

Bioenergetische Analytikerin, LehrendeE-Mail: maria.majce-egger@utanet.atTelefon: +43 1 5444456Fax: +43 1 5471856 Gartengasse 19/1, 1050 Wienhttp://www.gruppendynamik-muehldorf.com

Mag.a Brigitte Ludwig

Bioenergetische AnalytikerinE-Mail: pgoberatung@brigitteludwig.atTelefon: +43 664 2630642 Kaasgrabengasse 54/4/1, 1190 Wienhttp://www.brigitteludwig.at

Mag. Erich Schellenberg-Lagler

Bioenergetischer AnalytikerE-Mail: lagler.erich@gmail.comTelefon: +43 664 524 9211 1090 Wien https://www.coaching-lagler.com/

Dr. Judith Kessler

Bioenergetische AnalytikerinE-Mail: jkessler@aon.atTelefon: +43 1 4094045 Feldgasse 3/18, 1080 Wien

Dr. Eva Kammerer-Pinck

Bioenergetische AnalytikerinE-Mail: kammerer-pinck1@gmx.deTelefon: +49 89 29161603Fax: +49 89 21869450 Seitzstr. 10, 80538 München

Dr.in Carola Kaltenbach

Bioenergetische AnalytikerinE-Mail: carola.kaltenbach@tao.co.atTelefon: +43 699 17775778 Böhmerwaldstraße 18/17/2, 4020 Linzhttp://www.tao.co.at

Dr. Albin Hofer-Moser

Bioenergetischer Analytiker, Ehrenmitglied der DÖKE-Mail: a.hofer-moser@aon.atTelefon: +43 4766 3737Fax: +43 4766 3737 Obermillstatt 185, 9872 Obermillstatt

Barbara Heisig, Dipl. Theol.

Bioenergetische AnalytikerinE-Mail: barbaraheisig@aon.atTelefon: +43 699 19076190 Boznerplatz 7/4, 6020 Innsbruck

Claudia Fuchs

Bioenergetische AnalytikerinE-Mail: office@claudia-fuchs.atTelefon: +43 664 3201001 Zeughausgasse 4d, 6020 Innsbruckhttp://www.claudia-fuchs.at