Allgemein

Rosalinde Fetz, DGKS

Bioenergetische AnalytikerinE-Mail: rosalinde.fetz@gmx.atTelefon: +43 5572 32514 Webersmahd 9, 6850 Dornbirn

Martina Ertl

Bioenergetische Analytikerin, LehrendeE-Mail: martina-ertl@live.atTelefon: +43 664 584 9742 Praxisgemeinschaft Kaiserstraße 10, 1070 Wien

Dietmar Dobretsberger

Bioenergetischer Analytiker, Koordinator des AufnahmegremiumsE-Mail: dididob@gmx.atTelefon: +43 650 3304830 Scharitzerstrasse 1a/1, 4020 Linz

Dr. Manfred Deiser

Bioenergetischer Analytiker, LehrenderE-Mail: manfred.deiser@nwe.atTelefon: +43 664 4423222 Fallmerayerstraße 14, 6020 Innsbruckhttp://www.nwe.at

Mag.a Nicola Burkhardt

Bioenergetische AnalytikerinE-Mail: nicola.burkhardt@gmx.atTelefon: +43 699 197 61 029 Steinböckengasse 6/1/21, 1140 Wien

Dr. Michael Bilic

Bioenergetischer AnalytikerE-Mail: mail@michaelbilic.atTelefon: +43 664 2232602 Firmianstr. 30, 5020 Salzburg

Dr.in Silvia Bengesser-Scharinger

Bioenergetische AnalytikerinE-Mail: silvia.bengesser@sbg.ac.atTelefon: +43 699 11125122 Erentrudisstrasse 18/22, 5020 Salzburg

Hans Berger

Bioenergetischer AnalytikerE-Mail: johann.langtang@gmail.comTelefon: +43 664 1624729 Gumppstr. 8, 6020 Innsbruck

Dipl. Psych. Gabriella Benecke

Bioenergetische AnalytikerinE-Mail: gabriellabenecke@gmx.deTelefon: +49 89 365236 Heckscherstr. 13, 80804 München (D)

Gerald Bacher

Bioenergetischer AnalytikerE-Mail: hallo@geraldbacher.atTelefon: +43 676 4406170 Bozner Platz 7/4, 6020 Innsbruck